Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Sanjeev Kumar Sagwal

 Sanjeev Kumar Sagwal
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3938
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sanjeev.sagwal@inp-greifswald.de


Hans Sawade

Dr. Hans Sawade
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3899
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sawade@inp-greifswald.de


Jan Schäfer

Dr. Jan Schäfer
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3838
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jschaefer@inp-greifswald.de


Milko Schiorlin

Dr. Milko Schiorlin
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3916
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

milko.schiorlin@inp-greifswald.de


Anke Schmidt

Dr. Anke Schmidt
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3958
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

anke.schmidt@inp-greifswald.de


Michael Schmidt

 Michael Schmidt
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3866
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

M_Schmidt@inp-greifswald.de


Martin Schmidt

Dr. Martin Schmidt
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 436
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

schmidtm@inp-greifswald.de


Ansgar Schmidt-Bleker

Dr. Ansgar Schmidt-Bleker
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3939
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ansgar.schmidt-bleker@inp-greifswald.de


Uta Schnabel

 Uta Schnabel
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3875
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

uta.schnabel@inp-greifswald.de


Steffen Schultz

 Steffen Schultz
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 501
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

schultz@inp-greifswald.de


Tilo Schulz

 Tilo Schulz
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3963
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

tilo.schulz@inp-greifswald.de


Igor Semenov

Dr. Igor Semenov
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3837
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

igor.semenov@inp-greifswald.de


Fukun Shi

 Fukun Shi
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3915
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

fukun.shi@inp-greifswald.de


Debarati Shome

 Debarati Shome
P-Wundheilung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3864
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

debarati.shome@inp-greifswald.de


Christin Siedler

 Christin Siedler
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3319
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

christin.siedler@inp-greifswald.de


Gustav Sievers

 Gustav Sievers
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3861
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sievers@inp-greifswald.de


Florian Sigeneger

Dr. Florian Sigeneger
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 462
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sigeneger@inp-greifswald.de


Marie-Christine Sommer

 Marie-Christine Sommer
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3968
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

marie-christine.sommer@inp-greifswald.de


Chiara Spadola

 Chiara Spadola
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

chiara.spadola@inp-greifswald.de


Jörg Stachowiak

 Jörg Stachowiak
P-Biotechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3970
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

joerg.stachowiak@inp-greifswald.de


Marjan Stankov

Dr. Marjan Stankov
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3824
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

marjan.stankov@inp-greifswald.de


Anna Steuer

Dr. Anna Steuer
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3972
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

anna.steuer@inp-greifswald.de


Manfred Stieber

Dr. Manfred Stieber
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3817
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

stieber@inp-greifswald.de


Johanna Striesow

 Johanna Striesow
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3831
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

johanna.striesow@inp-greifswald.de


Yukun Su

Dr. Yukun Su
P-Biotechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3901
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

yukun.su@inp-greifswald.de


Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg