Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Dimas Adrianto

 Dimas Adrianto
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3804
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

dimas.adrianto@inp-greifswald.de


Mohsen Ahmadi

Dr. Mohsen Ahmadi
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mohsen.ahmadi@inp-greifswald.de


Anja Albrecht

 Anja Albrecht
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3854
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

anja.albrecht@inp-greifswald.de


Diana Albrecht

 Diana Albrecht
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3814
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

diana.albrecht@inp-greifswald.de


Sehoon An

 Sehoon An
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3891
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sehoon.an@inp-greifswald.de


Kirsten Anklam

 Kirsten Anklam
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3805
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

k.anklam@inp-greifswald.de


Blanca Isabel Arias-Serrano

Dr. Blanca Isabel Arias-Serrano
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3917
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

arias-serrano@inp-greifswald.de


Kevin Arlt

 Kevin Arlt
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3912
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kevin.arlt@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg