Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Karoline Babik

 Karoline Babik
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3901
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

karoline.babik@inp-greifswald.de


Margarita Baeva

Dr. Margarita Baeva
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3823
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

baeva@inp-greifswald.de


Can Bagli

 Can Bagli
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3912
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

can.bagli@inp-greifswald.de


Martina Balazinski

 Martina Balazinski
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3812
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

martina.balazinski@inp-greifswald.de


Robert Bansemer

Dr. Robert Bansemer
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3976
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

robert.bansemer@inp-greifswald.de


Laura Barillas-Mora

 Laura Barillas-Mora
Biosensorische Oberflächen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3802
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

laura.barillas-mora@inp-greifswald.de


Charlene Barth

 Charlene Barth
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

charlene.barth@inp-greifswald.de


Ivan Bassai

 Ivan Bassai
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3885
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ivan.bassai@inp-greifswald.de


Janne Anna Baumgardt

 Janne Anna Baumgardt
P-Wundheilung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

janne.baumgardt@inp-greifswald.de


Markus Becker

Dr. Markus Becker
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3821
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

markus.becker@inp-greifswald.de


Sander Bekeschus

Dr. Sander Bekeschus
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3948
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sander.bekeschus@inp-greifswald.de


Hannes Bendt

 Hannes Bendt
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3907
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hannes.bendt@inp-greifswald.de


Jens Berger

 Jens Berger
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3952
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jens.berger@inp-greifswald.de


Julia Berner

 Julia Berner
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3905
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

julia.berner@inp-greifswald.de


Stephanie Betancourt Carballo

 Stephanie Betancourt Carballo
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Gesa Bierwerth

Dr. Gesa Bierwerth
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3969
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

gesa.bierwerth@inp-greifswald.de


Sabrine Bousselmi

 Sabrine Bousselmi
P-Agrarkultur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3825
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sabrine.bousselmi@inp-greifswald.de


Ronny Brandenburg

Prof. Ronny Brandenburg
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3818
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

brandenburg@inp-greifswald.de


Volker Brüser

Dr. Volker Brüser
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3808
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

brueser@inp-greifswald.de


Henrike Brust

Dr. Henrike Brust
P-Agrarkultur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3971
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

henrike.brust@inp-greifswald.de


Shenja Buchholz

 Shenja Buchholz
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301