Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Anne Ebbighausen

 Anne Ebbighausen
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Witalij Efa

 Witalij Efa
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 314
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

witalij.efa@inp-greifswald.de


Jörg Ehlbeck

Dr. Jörg Ehlbeck
P-Biotechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 458
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ehlbeck@inp-greifswald.de


Sabrina Ehmke

 Sabrina Ehmke
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3847
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sabrina.ehmke@inp-greifswald.de


James Ellis

Dr. James Ellis
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3845
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

james.ellis@inp-greifswald.de


Ahmad Elsayed

 Ahmad Elsayed
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Roland Erler

 Roland Erler
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 411
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

erler@inp-greifswald.de


Anne Ewert

 Anne Ewert
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3931
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

anne.ewert@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg