Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Adrian Falke

 Adrian Falke
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

adrian.falke@inp-greifswald.de


Athina Fieber

 Athina Fieber
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

athina.fieber@inp-greifswald.de


Rüdiger Foest

Dr. Rüdiger Foest
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3835
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

foest@inp-greifswald.de


Steffen Franke

Dr. Steffen Franke
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3839
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

steffen.franke@inp-greifswald.de


Eric Freund

 Eric Freund
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3940
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

eric.freund@inp-greifswald.de


Katja Fricke

Dr. Katja Fricke
Biosensorische Oberflächen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3841
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

k.fricke@inp-greifswald.de


Lydia Fritz

 Lydia Fritz
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3974
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

lydia.fritz@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg