Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Christina Geldschläger

 Christina Geldschläger
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

christina.geldschlaeger@inp-greifswald.de


Stefan Gerhardt

 Stefan Gerhardt
Kommunikation

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3903
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

stefan.gerhardt@inp-greifswald.de


Torsten Gerling

Dr. Torsten Gerling
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 38355 6686 2601
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

gerling@inp-greifswald.de


Manuela Glawe

 Manuela Glawe
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 315
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

manuela.glawe@inp-greifswald.de


David Josue Gomez Carrasquilla

 David Josue Gomez Carrasquilla
Biosensorische Oberflächen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

david.gomez-carrasquilla@inp-greifswald.de


Yvette Gonzalez

 Yvette Gonzalez
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3957
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

yvette.gonzalez@inp-greifswald.de


Diego Gonzalez

Dr. Diego Gonzalez
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3959
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

diego.gonzalez@inp-greifswald.de


Sergey Gortschakow

Dr. Sergey Gortschakow
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3820
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sergey.gortschakow@inp-greifswald.de


Eugenia Gortschakow

Dr. Eugenia Gortschakow
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3864
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

eugenia.gortschakow@inp-greifswald.de


Gregor Gött

 Gregor Gött
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3850
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

g.goett@inp-greifswald.de


Anke Grabowski

 Anke Grabowski
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 374
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

grabowski@inp-greifswald.de


Peter Gransow

 Peter Gransow
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 501
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

gransow@inp-greifswald.de


Isabell Griesing

 Isabell Griesing
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

isabell.griesing@inp-greifswald.de


John Grünberg

 John Grünberg
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 501
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

john.gruenberg@inp-greifswald.de