Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Katayoon Hadian Rasnani

 Katayoon Hadian Rasnani
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3956
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

katayoon.hadian-rasnani@inp-greifswald.de


Uta Haeder-Schult

 Uta Haeder-Schult
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3851
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

haeder@inp-greifswald.de


Veronika Hahn

Dr. Veronika Hahn
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3872
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

veronika.hahn@inp-greifswald.de


Mario Hannemann

Dr. Mario Hannemann
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3856
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hannemann@inp-greifswald.de


Nancy Harcks

 Nancy Harcks
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3810
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nancy.harcks@inp-greifswald.de


Jens Harhausen

Dr. Jens Harhausen
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3858
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

harhausen@inp-greifswald.de


Sybille Hasse

Dr. Sybille Hasse
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3921
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sybille.hasse@inp-greifswald.de


Tim Hauptmann

 Tim Hauptmann
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

tim.hauptmann@inp-greifswald.de


Frank Hempel

Dr. Frank Hempel
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3857
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hempel@inp-greifswald.de


Marion Henkel

 Marion Henkel
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3806
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

marion.henkel@inp-greifswald.de


Gabriele Henkel

 Gabriele Henkel
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3908
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

henkel@inp-greifswald.de


Luise Herold

 Luise Herold
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

luise.herold@inp-greifswald.de


Rüdiger Hink

 Rüdiger Hink
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3890
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ruediger.hink@inp-greifswald.de


René Hoche

 René Hoche
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3878
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

rene.hoche@inp-greifswald.de


Tomas Hoder

 Tomas Hoder
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Ulfilas Hoffmann

 Ulfilas Hoffmann
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3882
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ulfilas.hoffmann@inp-greifswald.de


Hans Höft

Dr. Hans Höft
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3926
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hans.hoeft@inp-greifswald.de


Mandy Holländer

 Mandy Holländer
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mandy.hollaender@inp-greifswald.de


Jana Hölzel

 Jana Hölzel
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3862
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hoelzel@inp-greifswald.de


Bruno Honnorat

Dr. Bruno Honnorat
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3906
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

bruno.honnorat@inp-greifswald.de


Stefan Horn

 Stefan Horn
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3869
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

stefan.horn@inp-greifswald.de


Rezvan Hosseini Rad

 Rezvan Hosseini Rad
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3934
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

rezvan.hosseini-rad@inp-greifswald.de


Jan Hummel

Dr. Jan Hummel
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3896
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jan.hummel@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg