Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Annchristin Landskorn

 Annchristin Landskorn
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Norbert Lang

Dr. Norbert Lang
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3879
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

lang@inp-greifswald.de


Jessica Laufer

 Jessica Laufer
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3902
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jessica.laufer@inp-greifswald.de


Gabriele Lembke

 Gabriele Lembke
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 405
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

g.lembke@inp-greifswald.de


Norbert Lembke

 Norbert Lembke
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3883
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

n.lembke@inp-greifswald.de


Monique Levien

 Monique Levien
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3913
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

monique.levien@inp-greifswald.de


Ute Liebelt

Dr. Ute Liebelt
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3951
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ute.liebelt@inp-greifswald.de


Uwe Lindemann

 Uwe Lindemann
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3892
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

uwe.lindemann@inp-greifswald.de


Detlef Loffhagen

PD Dr. Detlef Loffhagen
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 320
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

loffhagen@inp-greifswald.de


Franz Ludwig

 Franz Ludwig
Kommunikation

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

franz.ludwig@inp-greifswald.de


Wencke Lummer

 Wencke Lummer
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

wencke.lummer@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg