Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Uwe Macherius

 Uwe Macherius
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3894
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

macherius@inp-greifswald.de


Hamed Mahdikia

 Hamed Mahdikia
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3807
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hamed.mahdikia@inp-greifswald.de


Hagge Marten

 Hagge Marten
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Kai Masur

Dr. Kai Masur
P-Wundheilung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3322
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kai.masur@inp-greifswald.de


Philipp Mattern

Dr. Philipp Mattern
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 38355 6686 2500
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

philipp.mattern@inp-greifswald.de


Nicholas McKitterick

Dr. Nicholas McKitterick
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3961
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nicholas.mckitterick@inp-greifswald.de


Mareike Meister

 Mareike Meister
P-Wundheilung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3826
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mareike.meister@inp-greifswald.de


Seyedali Memari

 Seyedali Memari
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

seyedali.memari@inp-greifswald.de


Ralf-Peter Methling

Dr. Ralf-Peter Methling
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3840
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

methling@inp-greifswald.de


Basma Radwan Mewafy

Dr. Basma Radwan Mewafy
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3898
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

basma.mewafy@inp-greifswald.de


Lea Miebach

 Lea Miebach
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

lea.miebach@inp-greifswald.de


Lara Michelle Minkus

 Lara Michelle Minkus
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

lara.minkus@inp-greifswald.de


Soad Mohsenimehr

 Soad Mohsenimehr
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

soad.mohsenimehr@inp-greifswald.de


Sepideh Mousazadeh Borghei

 Sepideh Mousazadeh Borghei
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3933
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sepideh.mousazadeh@inp-greifswald.de


Daniel Mrochen

 Daniel Mrochen
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3965
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

daniel.mrochen@inp-greifswald.de


Melissa Mühl

 Melissa Mühl
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg