Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Ammar Najam

 Ammar Najam
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3832
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ammar.najam@inp-greifswald.de


Zahra Nasri

Dr. Zahra Nasri
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3936
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

zahra.nasri@inp-greifswald.de


Andre Naumann

Dr. Andre Naumann
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3834
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

andre.naumann@inp-greifswald.de


Udo Nehmzow

 Udo Nehmzow
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 503
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nehmzow@inp-greifswald.de


Uwe Netz

Dr. Uwe Netz
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 38355 6686 2603
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

uwe.netz@inp-greifswald.de


Felix Nießner

 Felix Nießner
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3813
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

felix.niessner@inp-greifswald.de


Thalita Nishime

Dr. Thalita Nishime
P-Agrarkultur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3865
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

thalita.nishime@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg