Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Yuanyuan Pan

 Yuanyuan Pan
P-Agrarkultur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

yuanyuan.pan@inp-greifswald.de


Elena Peters

 Elena Peters
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 352
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

elena.peters@inp-greifswald.de


Jens-Uwe Peters

 Jens-Uwe Peters
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3893
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jens-uwe.peters@inp-greifswald.de


Petrus Jacobus Pieterse

 Petrus Jacobus Pieterse
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Andrey Pipa

Dr. Andrey Pipa
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3844
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

pipa@inp-greifswald.de


Nick Plathe

 Nick Plathe
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nick.plathe@inp-greifswald.de


Alexander Pogoda

 Alexander Pogoda
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3863
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

alexander.pogoda@inp-greifswald.de


Jonas Pommerening

 Jonas Pommerening
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jonas.pommerening@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg