Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Raphael Rataj

 Raphael Rataj
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 435
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

raphael.rataj@inp-greifswald.de


Bernd Rautenberg

 Bernd Rautenberg
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3920
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

rautenberg@inp-greifswald.de


Mehdi Ravandeh

Dr. Mehdi Ravandeh
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3922
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mehdi.ravandeh@inp-greifswald.de


Antonia Rehbein

 Antonia Rehbein
Kommunikation

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3886
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

antonia.rehbein@inp-greifswald.de


Michael Reinholz

 Michael Reinholz
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3842
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

michael.reinholz@inp-greifswald.de


Veronika Rittwage

 Veronika Rittwage
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3816
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

veronika.rittwage@inp-greifswald.de


Martin Rohloff

Dr. Martin Rohloff
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3843
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

martin.rohloff@inp-greifswald.de


Camila Andrea Rojas Nunez

 Camila Andrea Rojas Nunez
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3947
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

camila.rojas-nunez@inp-greifswald.de


Javier Ignacio Roman Silva

 Javier Ignacio Roman Silva
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

javier.silva@inp-greifswald.de


Jürgen Röpcke

Prof. Jürgen Röpcke
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 444
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

roepcke@inp-greifswald.de


Michael Rosolski

 Michael Rosolski
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3918
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

rosolski@inp-greifswald.de


Marcus Rüdiger

 Marcus Rüdiger
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

marcus.ruediger@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg