Skip navigation

Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Complete list

 Christina Geldschläger
Leitung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 314
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

christina.geldschlaeger@inp-greifswald.de


 Stefan Gerhardt
Kommunikation

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3903
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

stefan.gerhardt@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Torsten Gerling
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 38355 6686 2601
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

gerling@inp-greifswald.de


 Manuela Glawe
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 315
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

manuela.glawe@inp-greifswald.de


 Yvette Gonzalez
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3957
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

yvette.gonzalez@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Diego Gonzalez
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3959
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

diego.gonzalez@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Sergey Gortschakow
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3820
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sergey.gortschakow@inp-greifswald.de


 Gregor Gött
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3850
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

g.goett@inp-greifswald.de


 Anke Grabowski
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 374
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

grabowski@inp-greifswald.de


 Peter Gransow
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 501
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

gransow@inp-greifswald.de


 Isabell Griesing
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 370
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

isabell.griesing@inp-greifswald.de


 John Grünberg
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 501
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

john.gruenberg@inp-greifswald.de


 

Contact

Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald
Germany

Phone: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg