Skip navigation

Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Complete list

 Katayoon Hadian Rasnani
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3956
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

katayoon.hadian-rasnani@inp-greifswald.de


 Uta Haeder-Schult
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3851
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

haeder@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Veronika Hahn
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3872
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

veronika.hahn@inp-greifswald.de


 Nancy Harcks
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3810
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nancy.harcks@inp-greifswald.de


 Wilhelm Arthur Harting
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 501
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

wilhelm.harting@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Sybille Hasse
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3921
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sybille.hasse@inp-greifswald.de


 Tim Hauptmann
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


 Laura Heldt
P-Wundheilung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

laura.heldt@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Frank Hempel
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3857
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hempel@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Marion Henkel
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3806
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

marion.henkel@inp-greifswald.de


 Gabriele Henkel
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3908
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

henkel@inp-greifswald.de


 Kira Madlen Hering
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kira.hering@inp-greifswald.de


 Meike Heuser
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

meike.heuser@inp-greifswald.de


 Rüdiger Hink
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3890
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ruediger.hink@inp-greifswald.de


 René Hoche
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3878
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

rene.hoche@inp-greifswald.de


 Ulfilas Hoffmann
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3882
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ulfilas.hoffmann@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Hans Höft
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3926
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hans.hoeft@inp-greifswald.de


 Mandy Holländer
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3856
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mandy.hollaender@inp-greifswald.de


 Jana Hölzel
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3862
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hoelzel@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Bruno Honnorat
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3906
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

bruno.honnorat@inp-greifswald.de


 Ulf Höppe
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 381 128798 1805
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ulf.hoeppe@inp-greifswald.de


 Stefan Horn
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3869
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

stefan.horn@inp-greifswald.de


 Rezvan Hosseini Rad
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3934
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

rezvan.hosseini-rad@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Jan Hummel
Forschungsfabrik Wasserstoff M

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3896
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jan.hummel@inp-greifswald.de


 

Contact

Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald
Germany

Phone: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg