Skip navigation

Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Complete list

 Uwe Macherius
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3894
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

macherius@inp-greifswald.de


 Nitin Mahankali
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 381 128798 1807
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nitin.mahankali@inp-greifswald.de


 Hamed Mahdikia
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3807
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hamed.mahdikia@inp-greifswald.de


 Alice Martinet
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3935
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

alice.martinet@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Kai Masur
P-Wundheilung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3322
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kai.masur@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Philipp Mattern
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 38355 6686 2500
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

philipp.mattern@inp-greifswald.de


 Mareike Meister
P-Lebensmitteltechnik & Agrark

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3826
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mareike.meister@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Ralf-Peter Methling
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3840
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

methling@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Basma Radwan Mewafy
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3898
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

basma.mewafy@inp-greifswald.de


 Lea Miebach
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

lea.miebach@inp-greifswald.de


 Tommy Möller
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


 Sepideh Mousazadeh Borghei
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3933
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sepideh.mousazadeh@inp-greifswald.de


 Corinna Mücke
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

corinna.muecke@inp-greifswald.de


 

Contact

Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald
Germany

Phone: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg