Skip navigation

Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Complete list

 Robert Wagner
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3868
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

robert.wagner@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Jan Wallis
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3822
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jan.wallis@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Nicola Wannicke
P-Biotechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3846
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nicola.wannicke@inp-greifswald.de


 Frank Weichbrodt
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3910
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

weichbrodt@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Thomas Weihe
P-Biotechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3848
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

thomas.weihe@inp-greifswald.de


Prof. Klaus-Dieter Weltmann
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 310
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

weltmann@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Kristian Wende
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3923
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kristian.wende@inp-greifswald.de


 Robert Werberger
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

robert.werberger@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Marcel Wetegrove
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3944
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

marcel.wetegrove@inp-greifswald.de


 Mathias Wiese
Grüne Ammoniak Materialien

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3955
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

mathias.wiese@inp-greifswald.de


 Artur Wittig
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

artur.wittig@inp-greifswald.de


 

Contact

Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald
Germany

Phone: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg