Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Dr. Margarita Baeva
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3823
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

baeva@inp-greifswald.de


 Nancy Bahls
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3901
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

nancy.bahls@inp-greifswald.de


 Martina Balazinski
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3812
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

martina.balazinski@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Robert Bansemer
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3976
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

robert.bansemer@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Laura Barillas-Mora
Biosensorische Oberflächen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3802
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

laura.barillas-mora@inp-greifswald.de


 Ivan Bassai
P-Strahlungstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3885
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ivan.bassai@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Markus Becker
P-Modellierung

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3821
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

markus.becker@inp-greifswald.de


 Annalena Beier
P-Quellenkonzepte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Dr. Sander Bekeschus
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3948
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sander.bekeschus@inp-greifswald.de


 Hannes Bendt
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3907
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

hannes.bendt@inp-greifswald.de


 Jens Berger
Vorstand

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3952
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

jens.berger@inp-greifswald.de


 Ralf Beutler
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3924
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

ralf.beutler@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Gesa Bierwerth
Stab

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3969
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

gesa.bierwerth@inp-greifswald.de


 Arne Birth
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3853
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

arne.birth@inp-greifswald.de


 Sabrine Bousselmi
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3825
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sabrine.bousselmi@inp-greifswald.de


Prof. Ronny Brandenburg
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3818
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

brandenburg@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Volker Brüser
P-Prozesstechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3808
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

brueser@inp-greifswald.de


Dr. Henrike Brust
P-Biotechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3971
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

henrike.brust@inp-greifswald.de


 

Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg