Zum Inhalt springen

Mitarbeitende

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Komplette Liste

Liane Kantz

 Liane Kantz
P-Lifescience

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3871
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kantz@inp-greifswald.de


Urte Kellner

 Urte Kellner
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3876
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kellner@inp-greifswald.de


Manfred Kettlitz

Dr. Manfred Kettlitz
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 414
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kettlitz@inp-greifswald.de


Thorben Kewitz

Dr. Thorben Kewitz
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3836
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

thorben.kewitz@inp-greifswald.de


David Kiepsel

 David Kiepsel
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3924
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

david.kiepsel@inp-greifswald.de


Simon Kim

 Simon Kim
P-Flüssigkeitseffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Walter Kleinke

 Walter Kleinke
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 504
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kleinke@inp-greifswald.de


Sarah-Johanna Klose

 Sarah-Johanna Klose
P-Diagnostik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3927
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

sarah-johanna.klose@inp-greifswald.de


Rayk Kohls

 Rayk Kohls
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3884
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

kohls@inp-greifswald.de


Jürgen Kolb

Prof. Jürgen Kolb
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3950
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

juergen.kolb@inp-greifswald.de


Vivian Kollrepp

 Vivian Kollrepp
P-Redoxeffekte

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Daniel Köpp

 Daniel Köpp
P-Oberflächentechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3800
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

koepp@inp-greifswald.de


Johanna Krall

 Johanna Krall
P-Quellen

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 308
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301


Cornelia Krcka

 Cornelia Krcka
Verwaltung & Infrastruktur

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3888
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

krcka@inp-greifswald.de


Angela Kruth

Dr. Angela Kruth
Materialien für Energietechnik

Tel.: +49(0) 3834 554 3860
Fax: +49(0) 3834 554 301

angela.kruth@inp-greifswald.de


Kontakt

Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e.V.
Felix-Hausdorff-Str. 2
17489 Greifswald

Tel.: +49 3834 - 554 300
Fax: +49 3834 - 554 301

welcomeinp-greifswaldde
www.leibniz-inp.de

welcome.jpg